top of page

Elected and Appointed Officers of
Kemper-Macon Ware Lodge 64

Worshipful Master - Wor. C. Kelly, PM

Senior Warden - Bro. J. Revollo-Salazar

Junior Warden - Bro. K. Thomas

Treasurer - Bro. G. Wagreich

Secretary - Bro. T. Van Winkle, PM

Senior Deacon - Bro. S. Senyurt

Junior Deacon - Bro. F. Salas

Chaplain - Bro. J. Anagnos

Marshall - Bro. J. Quintanilla

Tiler - Wor. R. Rench, PM

Let’s Work Together

411 Little Falls St

Falls Church, VA 22046

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page